Home

Hi everyboby….(anybody still out there?)

I’m back in London, but as you can see I haven’t posted anything yet.

The reason is that I have an essay that should have been handed in last week and I’m still writing. So if I write anything it should be for that. But I hand it in tomorrow and I promise that by next week I’ll have posts about hte end of last term and some stuff about my trip. (Which was great thanx for asking)

Here’s one image as a teaser:

One thought on “Back

  1. hi, beibi..
    tizing indeed..:)
    deci fata ti-a facut aceasta poza..
    si pe urma tu ai fotoshopato si te-ai intros cu fata la noi ?)

    de-abia ashtept sa te revad in toate pozele ..

    te sarut,
    plecam

Leave a Reply

