Home

just a note:

added a couple of links to the “blogroll” on the right hand side

one is for all my Picasa Photo albums so you can see all the stuff you’ve missed and even some stuff I haven’t gotten to yet.

And also put up a couple links to my good friends Tudor Timotin and Pete Wohlsen, who also have blogs going.

So I’m back in London and in my summer break.  Hopefully I’ll be able to catch you up on all the fun stuff I’ve been up to.

In any case enjoy the summer.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

