Home

The last post was of a presentation that I gave to my class at school.  Sorry about the length.  I used the post to work on what I was going to say, as I had initially prepared the presentation for 2 weeks ago, but for various reasons did not get to present until this past Thursday.

I really enjoyed finding all the images of the towers, and there were many more that I didn’t include.  Observation towers are an obscure sub-genre of architecture, which you never really get to study.  Not that this was an in depth presentation, but I it was interesting for me in any case.  Hope you enjoyed it too.

 

Next week I hope to have another post.  One that is maybe a little different than the regular post about my work.  I am trying to put together some ideas about some abstract paintings that come out of the digital work I’ve been doing.  So look forward to that.

 

m:D

Leave a Reply

