Home

The results for the Hong Kong – Macao Border Crossing have been released.

While the projects are high quality I think we deserved more consideration.  The project we submitted was more developed than some of the those that were awarded.

These are the panels that we submitted. Please feel free to compare for yourself and let me know what you think.  Click on the images to see more detail.

I am still very happy to have been a part of the team that did this project.  I though that we worked very well, considering we were spread across 3 continents.  And the work was amazing.

I worked mostly on the plans, sections, and interior pieces.  I have posted about the offices already and am working on a post about the plans where I will also explain more about the concepts behind the project

Again I would like to than Tom Verebes for organizing and leading this project.

Leave a Reply

